Division I Commitments

Rui Encarnacao – University of Connecticut (Hockey East)

Division III Commitments

Pat Dalbec – University of Wisconsin – Superior (NCHA)
Will Rose – University of Wisconsin – River Falls (NCHA)
Mike Schenfeld – Milwaukee School of Engineering (MCHA)
Tyler Sorensen – Bethel University (MIAC)
Mike Thompson – Milwaukee School of Engineering (MCHA)

League Awards

Coach of the Year – Dane Litke

All North-Division Team
Defenseman – Mike Schenfeld

Season Schedule with Results


Post-Season Schedule with Results

09-10-3Post-Season Schedule with Results