Promotional Schedule

 

Day Date Presenting Sponsor Promotion
Friday Sept 13 Blackhawk Community Credit Union Home Opener! Magnet Schedule Giveaway, FREE KIDS NIGHT pres. by Blackhawk Community Credit Union
Friday Sept 27 Small Business Night
Saturday Sept 28 Diamond Assets Pre-Game Tailgate Party!
Friday Oct 25 Mercyhealth Pink in the Rink; Specialty Jersey Auction
Saturday Oct 26 Mercyhealth Pink in the Rink; Specialty Jersey Auction
Friday Nov 8 M3 Insurance Salute to Service; Specialty Jersey Auction
Saturday Nov 9 M3 Insurance Salute to Service; Specialty Jersey Auction
Thursday Dec 12 Free Hot Cocoa for first 250 fans
Friday Dec 13 BMO Harris Bank FREE KIDS NIGHT; pres. by BMO Harris Bank
Saturday Dec 14 Wisco Insurance Teddy Bear Toss
Friday Dec 20 Certified Parts Corporation Skate with the Jets pres. by Mercyhealth
Saturday Dec 21 Visit from Santa
Saturday  Jan 11 Janesville Athletic Club
Friday Jan 31 Universal Forest Products
Saturday Feb 1 Janesville Gazette Youth Hockey Night; SKATE WITH THE JETS
Thursday Feb 6 Village Green Mini Stick Giveaway!
Friday Feb 7 Baymont Inn
Saturday Feb 8 SSM Health Guns ‘N Hoses Night
Saturday Feb 15 Morgan Corp American Cancer Society Night
Saturday Feb 22 Alliant Energy
Friday Feb 28 Dreier Family Dental Chilly’s Birthday, Mascot Night, FREE KIDS NIGHT pres. by Charter NEX Films
Saturday Feb 29 Cedar Crest Retirement Community
Friday Mar 6 Blain’s Farm & Fleet Ag Night; Small Business Night
Saturday Mar 7 Dollar General Reading Club Night
Friday Mar 27 Baker Tilly Hockey Bingo Night
Saturday Mar 28 Toyota FREE KIDS NIGHT
Friday Apr 3
Saturday Apr 4 Lions Quick Mart Youth Hockey Night